WORSHIP TIMES

Sunday Holy Communion -  9.15am

Tuesday Morning Prayer -    9.10am

Wednesday  Holy Communion 11.15am

1st & 3rd Wednesday Christian Meditation 6pm 

ADDRESS

(03) 9580-1192

 

9 Bear Street

Mordialloc, Victoria, 3195

 

office@stnicholasmordi.org.au

SUBSCRIBE FOR EMAILS
GALLERY TIMES
During Exhibitions:
  • St Nicholas Facebook
St Nicholas Facebook
  • St Nicholas Facebook
Gallery Facebook

Monday - Thursday 12pm - 3pm

Saturday 10am - 1pm

Closed Fridays and Public Holidays.

© 2017 website by VCS 0403 565 034 

SERVICES 

Every Sunday is 9:15am Holy Communion, which includes Sunday School for children every Sunday (except school holidays), followed by morning tea.
 

A regular mid-week Holy Communion service is held at 11.15 am each Wednesday. This is a Prayer Book service held in the old Sanctuary, and includes an interactive reflection on the Scriptures of the day.  This service is followed by morning tea fellowship.

All Welcome!

 

Messy Church is held on each 4th Sunday of the month, from 4 - 6pm. 

Please click here for more information.

For Full February Calendar see here

Wednesday, 29th January, 11.15 am

Holy Communion Service - Sharne's last Service

Sunday, 2nd February 9.15 am

Epiphany 4, Holy Communion Service -  9.15 am  Sunday School 

Wednesday, 5th February, 11.15 am

Holy Communion Service 

 

Sunday, 16th February,  9.15 am
 Epiphany 6, Holy Communion Service - 9.15 am Sunday School

Wednesday, 12th February, 11.15 am

Holy Communion Service 

Sunday, 23rd February 9.15 am
Transfiguration, Holy Communion​ Service -  9.15 am Sunday School

Sunday, 23rd February 9.15 am

4 pm Messy Church

Wednesday 26th February  TBA

Ash Wednesday

Lent and Easter Services 2020

Ash Wednesday, 26th February: 7.30pm

Palm Sunday, 5th April 9.15am
Maundy Thursday, 9th April: 7.30pm
Good Friday, 10th April: 9.15am
Easter Day, Sunday, 12th April: 9.15am

 

Christmas Services 2020

​Christmas Eve, Family Service 5 pm
Christmas Eve, Midnight Mass: 11.00 pm

Christmas Day, 9.15 am